quinta-feira, 20 de outubro de 2011

Conquest For Death - From Row Tickets to Armageddom [2007]

01 Totaliterrorism
02 Circle Pits, Not Prayer Circles
03 A Level Head to Witness Misery
04 Night Crew
05 Within the Whitewashed Wals of the Sepulchral City
06 War on Children, War of Children
07 Yellow Tape
08 Front Row Tickets to Armageddon
09 Global Travel in a Zippered Bag
10 Humans are Disposable
11 A Sunny Day in no Man's Land
12 Surrounded and Outnumbered
13 Stubbing our Toes on the Standard Bar

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário